Professional Services Forum

In January 2017 the former Tax Finance & Legal Committee, with some 50 years of history as such, was renamed the Professional Services Forum.  The committee has broadened its remit and membership with the aim of supporting businesses across the full spectrum of professional services used by a business . The committee chair is Tony Knight – Knightsure Insurance Brokers and the two Co-Vice Chairs are Kelvin Farmener – Trethowans and Howard Robson – Warner Goodman. The meetings are every first Thursday of the month from 12.30pm.

Please click here for the latest Professional Services Forum information for members


Tony KnightKnightsure Insurance BrokersChair

Howard Robson, Warner Goodman LLPVice Chair

Kelvin Farmaner, Trethowens LLP, Vice Chair

Shirley Anderson, Red Funnel

Luke Andruszewski, Womble Bond Dickinson

Rebecca Bailey, Hamwic Wealth Management Limited

Zoe Drew / Ian Ball,  HCS Safety Limited

Jade Fuller, Solent Local Enterprise Partnership

Garry Lee, Smith and Williamson

Marc Long, Clarke Willmott Solicitors

Mike Pavitt,  Paris Smith

Chris Ricketts, Ricketts & Company Limited

Mike Rule, HJS Solutions Limited

Arezou Seyed Rezai, Paris Smith LLP

Vicky Schollar, Blake Morgan

Chris Tate, Begbies Traynor Group

Ben Upward, Eric Robinson Solicitors

Andrew Vane, Nat West Bank

Chris Ward, Vermont

Robert Wassall, Datahelp

Deborah Witcomb, HR Dept

Peter Williams, Lambert Smith Hampton

Paul Zepler, Grant Thornton

Meetings 2018

Thursday 6thSeptember 2018 at 1.00pm - NatWest Solent, Business Banking, 3 Hampshire Corporate Park, Templars Way, Chandlers Ford. SO53 3RY

Thursday 4thOctober 2018 at 1.00pm – VENUE TO BE ADVISED.


Thursday 8th November 2018 at 1.00pm – VENUE TO BE ADVISED.

Thursday 6th December 2018 at 1.00pm – VENUE TO BE ADVISED.

Meetings 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019 at 1.00pm – VENUE TO BE ADVISED.

Thursday 7th February 2019 at 1.00pm – VENUE TO BE ADVISED.

Thursday 7th March 2019 at 1.00pm – VENUE TO BE ADVISED.

Chamber Contact

Mark Baulch, Head of Policy and Representation


Tel: 023 8020 6150