Winchester Area Committee

Meetings are every first Friday of the month and held at the Winchester Business Centre in Parchment Street. Mark Mills-Goodlet is Chairman.

 

Committee Members


Mark Mills-Goodlet, Winchester Skoda, Chair

David Barr, Martin and Company, Vice-Chair

Emma Barnett, Adams Hendry

Eileen Bolton, Sparsholt College

Kate Cloud, Winchester City Council

James Cretney, Marwell Wildlife

Kit Finney, JCF Financial Services

Trish Kernan, University of Winchester

Liz Marsden, The Brooks Shopping Centre

Paul Morgan, Warrens Office Ltd

Lorna Thomas, The People Specialists

Liz Trevor Drumainn

Shaun Underhill,  Shentons 

Meetings 2018


Friday 5th January 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 2nd February 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 2nd March 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 6th April 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 4th May 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 1st June 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 6th July 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 7th September 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 5th October 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 2nd November 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

Friday 7th December 2018 at 8am at Winchester Business Centre, 10 Parchment Street, Winchester.

 

Chamber Contact


Mark Baulch, Head of Policy & Representation.

Email: mark.baulch@hampshirechamber.co.uk

Tel: 02380 206150